Under the Open Skies-Markus Torgeby

Under the Open Skies-Markus Torgeby

kr. 229,95

Gå til shop

Varenummer (SKU): 9077900763298299
Kategori:

Beskrivelse

For anyone who enjoys the outdoor life, or wants to escape from their normal confines of home and office, this book is a perfect inspiration. In the vein of Lars Myttings Norwegian Wood or Erling Kagge’s Silence, Under the Open Skies: A Practical Guid

Yderligere information

Brand

Markus Torgeby

Copyright 2024 - Pilanto Aps